Special thanks to:
Anthony E. Malkin, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Empire State Realty Trust
Dana Robbins Schneider, Senior Vice President Energy and Sustainability Services
Jones Lang LaSalle
Carol Willis, Founder and Director
The Skyscraper Museum

This has been an Antenna International production.
Executive Producers: Alice Walker, Ashley Day
Senior Content Designer: Sarah Brockett
Writer: Josh Feinberg
Graphic Designer: Andrea Balboni
Sound Designer: Peter Dunne
Senior Interactive Designer: James Morgan

Music supplied courtesy of De Wolfe Production Music Ltd.

Image credits: Times Square, Alexy Maleshkevich; New York Stock Exchange, Andre Viegas; Brooklyn Bridge, Andreas Juergensmeir; St. Patrick’s Cathedral, Andrew F. Kazmierski; Flags, ArtisticPhoto; Wonder Wheel, Christopher Parypa; Downtown Manhattan, dan vojtech photographer; Library Exterior, David Dea; Chrysler Building, Dirk Paessler; Hudson River, George Washington Bridge, Donald R. Swartz; Metropolitan Museum, Evan Wong; Coney Island, ExaMedia Photography; Met Life Building, Gregory James Van Raalte; Queensboro Bridge, iofoto; Queensboro Bridge, Joel Raskin; Grand Central, Johnny Tran; Flatiron Building, Jorg Hackmann; Madison Square Garden, littleny/; Central Park, lupugabriela; Statue of Liberty, New York Library, Marcio Jose Bastos Silva; Washington Square Arch, Mikael Damkier; Statue of Liberty, Natchapon L.; United Nations, newphotoservice; Fifth Avenue Sign, Olga Bogatyrenko; Bryant Park, omers; Long Island City, Palette7; Macy's, Phillip Lange/; Flatiron Building, Pola Damonte/; Hudson River (two images), Richard Cavalleri; Central Park, Rudy Balasko; Statue of Liberty, S. Borisov; Washington Square, George Washington Bridge, Times Square, St. Patrick’s Cathedral, Grand Central Terminal, Sean Pavone Photo; Pepsi Sign, Sean Pavone Photo/; Central Park, Songquan Deng; The Cyclone, Vladimir Korostyshevskly/; Brooklyn Bridge, Zina Seletskaya